Like Our Facebook Updates Page :
WelCome To MixMp3, We Are Back With New Server, Faster Download, Faster Update, Keep Visiting

Home » Full Mp3 Songs » Hindi Music Gallary » Hindi Latest Movie Mp3 Songs » Tubelight (2017) Mp3 Songs

Tubelight (2017) Mp3 Songs
Tubelight (2017) Mp3 Songs

Album: Tubelight (2017) Mp3 Songs

Singer: Kamaal Khan, Amit Mishra, Papon, Atif Aslam, K.K, Jubin Nautiyal, Rahat Fateh Ali Khan,

Music: Pritam

Lyrics: Amitabh Bhattacharya

Label: Sony Music

Released: 22nd June 2017

Catgory: Tubelight (2017) Mp3 Songs

Track List
MP3 Naach Meri Jaan (Tubelight) (Dev Negi, Kamal Khan, Nakash Aziz) MP3 Tinka Tinka Dil Mera (Tubelight) (Rahat Fateh Ali Khan) MP3 Main Agar (Tubelight) (Atif Aslam) MP3 Kuch Nahi (Tubelight) (Javed Ali) MP3 Tinka Tinka Dil Mera - Film Version (Tubelight) (Jubin Nautiyal) MP3 Kuch Nahi (Encore) (Papon) MP3 Main Agar - Film Version (Tubelight) (K.K) MP3 Kuch Nahi (Reprise) (Shafqat Amanat Ali) MP3 Radio - Film Version (Tubelight) (Amit Mishra, Kamaal Khan)

Page 1 of 1

Jump To :

Share On

Artists In This Album

Kamaal Khan , Amit Mishra , Papon , Atif Aslam , K.K , Jubin Nautiyal , Rahat Fateh Ali Khan ,

Tags:- Download Salman Khan Radio song mp3 from movie Tubelight, Listen to the full song of new 2017 Salman Khan movie Tube light, The Radio Song mp3 download, Sajan radio bajiao zara, bollywood hindi movie