Like Our Facebook Updates Page :
WelCome To MixMp3, We Are Back With New Server, Faster Download, Faster Update, Keep Visiting

Home » Full Mp3 Songs » Hindi Music Gallary » Hindi Latest Movie Mp3 Songs » Sweetiee Weds NRI (2017)

Sweetiee Weds NRI (2017)
Sweetiee Weds NRI (2017)

Album: Sweetiee Weds NRI (2017)

Singer: Armaan Malik, Asees Kaur, Arijit Singh, Atif Aslam, Palak Muchhal,

Music: Arko Pravo Mukherjee

Label: T-Series

Released: 24 May 2017 (Music Release)

Catgory: Sweetiee Weds NRI (2017)

Description: Download O Saathiya full song from Sweetiee weds NRI, Listen and download mp3 song o saathiya by Armaan Malik and Arko, Casting Himansh Kohli, Zoya Afroz
Track List
MP3 O Saathiya (Sweetiee Weds NRI) (Armaan Malik, Asees Kaur) MP3 Kudi Gujarat Di (Sweetiee Weds NRI) (Akasa Singh, Jasbir Jassi, Sonia Sharma) MP3 Wedding (Sweetiee Weds NRI) (Palak Muchhal, Shahid Mallya) MP3 Shiddat (Sweetiee Weds NRI) (Armaan Malik) MP3 Kinara (Sweetiee Weds NRI) (Palak Muchhal) MP3 Musafir - Remix (Sweetiee Weds NRI) (Arijit Singh, Atif Aslam)

Page 1 of 1

Jump To :

Share On

Artists In This Album

Armaan Malik , Asees Kaur , Arijit Singh , Atif Aslam , Palak Muchhal ,

Tags:- Sweetiee Weds NRI (2017) Mp3 Songs Download, Sweetiee Weds NRI (2017) Full Album as 320Kbps 128Kbps 192Kbps 64Kbps Mp3 Songs Free Download, Sweetiee Weds NRI (2017) Songs by Armaan Malik,Asees Kaur,Arijit Singh,Atif Aslam,Palak Muchhal, Sweetiee Weds NRI (2017) High Quality Mp3 Songs iTunes Rip Original Soundtrack Free Download