Like Our Facebook Updates Page :
WelCome To MixMp3, We Are Back With New Server, Faster Download, Faster Update, Keep Visiting

Home » Full Mp3 Songs » Bengali Music Gallery » Bengali A to Z Movie Songs » M Gallery » Mishor Rahasya (2013)

Mishor Rahasya (2013)
Mishor Rahasya (2013)

Album: Mishor Rahasya (2013)

Singer: Rupam Islam, Shreya Ghoshal, Arijit Singh, Anupam Roy, Sonu Nigam,

Music: Indraadip Dasgupta

Lyrics: Srijato

Label: SVF

Released: 2 October 2013

Catgory: Mishor Rahasya (2013)

Description: The soundtrack consists of six tracks composed by Indraadip Dasgupta with lyrics by Srijato.
Track List
MP3 Balir Shohor (Mishor Rahasya) (Arijit Singh, Shreya Ghoshal) MP3 Keno Aaj Aakash Batash (Mishor Rahasya) (Shreya Ghoshal) MP3 Dilli (Mishor Rahasya) (Arijit Singh, Shadab Faridi) MP3 Kakababur Gaan (Mishor Rahasya) (Rupam Islam) MP3 Hani Alkadi R Gaan (Mishor Rahasya) (Sonu Nigam) MP3 Kakababur Gaan (Mishor Rahasya) (Anupam Roy)

Page 1 of 1

Jump To :

Share On

Artists In This Album

Rupam Islam , Shreya Ghoshal , Arijit Singh , Anupam Roy , Sonu Nigam ,

Tags:- Mishawr Rowhoshyo (2013), Mishor Rahasya (2013) bengali movie mp3 songs download, Mishwar Rahasya (2013) mp3 songs, Mishor Rohoshyo (2013) all mp3 & 3gp, mp4 video songs, Mishawar Rohosyo (2013) bengali film 128kbps songs download, Mishor Rahasya (2013) kolkata bangla movie songs download, Mishawr Rahasya (2013) bengali movie 190kbps mp3 songs, Miswar Rohasya (2013) bengali movie full album songs, Mishwr Rowhasyo (2013) bengali movie First Look, Mishor Rahasya download, Bengali New Movie Mishor Rahashya (2013) songs, Latest Bengali movie Mishor Rahasya (2013) mp3 songs download, Mishor Rahasya 3gp, mp4, pc hd video songs download. Mishor Rahasya (2013) Bengali Movie Information, Encounter (2013) cast & crew.