Like Our Facebook Updates Page :
WelCome To MixMp3, We Are Back With New Server, Faster Download, Faster Update, Keep Visiting

Home » Full Mp3 Songs » Bengali Music Gallery » Bengali A to Z Movie Songs » A Gallery » Abhimaan (2016)

Abhimaan (2016)
Abhimaan (2016)

Album: Abhimaan (2016)

Singer: Sonu Nigam, Shaan, Shweta Pandit, Nakash Aziz, Amit Mishra,

Music: Suddho Roy

Label: Grassroot Entertainment

Released: 15 September 2016

Catgory: Abhimaan (2016)

Track List
MP3 Abhimaan (Title Track) (Amit Mishra) MP3 Selfie Le Na Re (Abhimaan) (Jolly Das, Nakash Aziz) MP3 Mon Bechara (Abhimaan) (Shaan, Shweta Pandit) MP3 Saiyaan (Abhimaan) (Sonu Nigam)

Page 1 of 1

Jump To :

Share On

Artists In This Album

Sonu Nigam , Shaan , Shweta Pandit , Nakash Aziz , Amit Mishra ,

Tags:- Abhimaan (2016) Mp3 Songs download, Abhimaan (2016) bengali movie mp3 songs free download, Abhimaan (2016) all Mp3 songs free Download, Abhimaan (2016) bengali movie songs 128kbps, 192kbps download, Abhimaan 2016 all mp3 & ringtones zip full album download, Abhimaan (2016) all cdrip, itunes rip, gaana.com, saavn mp3 songs, Abhimaan 2016 Mp3 Full album iTunerip Download, Abhimaan (2016) 320kbpskbps & 190kbps djmaza songspk Mp3 Songs free download